About the breed    Czech AT horses    Sires    Foals    Horses for sale    Photogallery    Sport      Actions   Links   ATA-CZ    News   Archive    Contact

 

 

 CONTACTS

 

 

MEMBERS OF ATA CZ 

 

 

President of ATA CZ

Petra Maresova  -  farma Achalteke Tukleky 

Tukleky 3, 396 01 p. Humpolec
cell phone: +420 608 607 366 

email: achalteketukleky@seznam.cz
www.akhal.cz


Vice-President of ATA CZ  / webmaster

Zdenka Skopalová  -  farma Achalteke Dorkeik  

Slavikovice 4, 345 06 Cernikov
cell phone: +420 603 915 848

email: zskopalova@volny.cz
www.akhaltekin.com


Secretary

Petra Lukesova 

Plzenska 203, 150 00 Praha 5

cell phone: +420 606 971 972

email: p.lukesova@volny.cz
 

 

MEMBERS OF ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Viktor Barsa -  farm Dorkeik 

Slavikovice 4, 345 06 Cernikov
cell phone: +420 604 365 385

email: vbarsa@seznam.cz

www.akhaltekin.com

 

Petr Gal  farm GG 

Stranka 18, 277 35 Mseno
cell phone: +420 606 522 135

email:petr.gal@farmagg.cz

www.farmagg.cz

 

Vlasta Galova  -  farm GG

Stranka 18, 277 35 Mseno

www.farmagg.cz

 

 

CASHIER

Hana Zyrkova

252 08 Slapy 105
cell phone: +420 605 280 006   

email: hana.zyrkova@seznam.cz

 
 

FULL MEMBERS

Edita Slukova farma Achalteke Hodějov  

Hodejov 20, 387 16 Volenice

cell phone: +420 603 473 738            

email: slukova.edita@seznam.cz    

www.achal.cz


Jana Gibsonova

Tukleky 3, 396 01 p. Humpolec
 

Katerina Kralova

Pyskocely 4, 28163 Kostelec nad Cernymi Lesy

cell phone: +420 608 442 348

email: daho.arlet@seznam.cz

 

Mgr. Lenka Benediktova 

Dr.Benese 1022

332 02 Stary Plzenec

cell phone: +420 605 978 905

email: pampeliska2@seznam.cz

 

Adela Cihelkova

Dvorni 9, 301 00 Plzen

cell phone: +420 606 488 136

email: adela.cihelkova@gmail.com

 

Josef Sluka farma Achalteke Hodějov  

Hodejov 20, 387 16 Volenice

cell phone: +420 602 417 878        

email: sluka.josef@email.cz                         

www.achal.cz

 

Monika Dvorakova      

Hute 69 , 394 92 Mnich

cell phone: +420 606 872 972

email: maphute@centrum.cz

 
 

 

Jana Kraupnerova

Nazovska 3255/16,  100 00 Praha 10

email: jana@kraupner.cz

 

Sabina Nemcova

Zbyny 17,472 01 Doksy

cell phone: +420 776 818 898

email:sabisa@centrum.cz

 

 

Zdenka Ludvikova

Hribsko 21, 503 27 Lhota p. Libcany